Testimonials

I take client feedback very seriously and use it to improve everything we offer at Storm Fitness Academy. Ensuring my trainers get the best possible experience during their training and after.

I am proud to say that we have over Ninety 5 star Google Reviews. Check out some of my trainer testimonials below!

I’m absolutely loving it and so glad I enrolled

Since qualifying, I now have my very own fitness business

Jon’s knowledge is incredible, the whole team is amazing

I really recommend Jon Bond and Storm Fitness Academy, they have been brilliant for me!

I love my new job, if I could I would train with Jon and his team every day!

Jon and Storm Fitness Academy changed my life!

Thank you to Jon and his team, I now have my own fitness business

Customer Reviews

  • 5 star review  I've completed my level 2 fitness instructor qualification with Jon and his team and almost finished level 3 PT qualification. I found the practical workshops really enjoyable, I was very nervous but everyone puts you at ease making it a fun and friendly atmosphere. I've also found the online webinars extremely helpful and Jon definitely goes the extra mile to help by giving you as much information as you want. Lots of extra really helpful and informative stuff through the group Jon has set up - (Q & A and short webinars on different subjects) I've also been to a functional fitness workshop, it was really helpful in giving me more confidence to use the things I've learnt. Looking forward to the circuit training instruction workshop that I've booked next. I would definitely recommend Storm fitness for your fitness qualifications.

    thumb Lynn Jones
    28th September 2021
  • 5 star review  I’ve gained 3 diplomas with Storm now & cannot recommend them highly enough. Jon & the team operate at the absolute highest on every level. They are consistently organised, professional, inspiring, informative, positive & supportive - going above & beyond in every single way. This service doesn’t stop once you are qualified either. The guidance continues! They are approachable, share their invaluable experiences & I cannot wait for the next thing I can sign up to as I never want the learning with them to end! So grateful.

    thumb Jo Bayles
    28th August 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Professionalism ,  Quality Jon and the team are professional and great teachers, they give good guidance and help on anything you need, helped me from day one to smash through my course and achieve my goals

    thumb Mitchell Hodder
    28th August 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value Absolutely fantastic experience with Jon and the team. The amount of information they deliver is incredible without ever being overwhelming. Truly feel like I've been set up for success in my new profession! The online seminars and additional information they produce is top class!

    thumb Alexander Butt
    28th July 2021
  • 5 star review  I would highly recommend Storm Fitness Academy for any course whatsoever! Jon and his team are all very knowledgeable and super helpful. The level of support I was provided with throughout my level 3 PT course was second to none and Jon was always willing to answer any questions I had and help me any way he could. Easily deserving of 5 stars.

    thumb Nat Smith
    28th July 2021
  • 5 star review  I went to Storm Fitness Academy after a friend recommended them to me and I wasn’t disappointed. Jon has all the knowledge, experience and qualifications to help me as a fitness enthusiast take the next step to becoming a fitness professional like him. Thank you for all the advice and support you gave me Jon and the fact it was also fun to learn was just an added bonus!

    thumb Tom Bird
    28th July 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Communication ,  Professionalism ,  Quality ,  Value

    thumb The UKLC
    28th June 2021
  • 5 star review  An incredible learning experience lead by great staff who are ready and willing to support throughout the experience, they go above and beyond to make sure that not only are you provided with the best learning material but also supported when it comes to the studying element itself. A lot of us struggle with the swotting up aspect but these guys will help you with every hard step there is to take. I couldn't recommend this more.

    thumb Josh Riley
    28th June 2021
  • 5 star review  I had the pleasure of taking this course with Jon & all his staff they made it easy from day one and helped me improve on all aspects on the course, from key areas like communication skills and technique of exercises to minor aspects like positioning when training a client. The online work is very easy to access and any help you need they are always on hand to help. I recommend this course to anyone contemplating the next step on the journey. Regards Ted

    thumb teddy bloor
    28th June 2021
  • 5 star review  Positive: Professionalism I did my training with Storm Fitness in 2018 and I can’t recommend them enough. They were so helpful throughout the whole process and gave me all the support I needed in both the practical and theory side of the course. 10/10 🙂

    thumb Georgia Linfield
    28th May 2021

Rated 5/5 based on 90 Google reviews.

Want to see more reviews? Find out what people say about us on Google and Facebook.

If you would like to make your passion your profession like these guys have then get in touch via the form below and let’s put a plan together to help you unleash your potential.

CONTACT US TODAY

Here at Storm Fitness Academy Ltd, we love to chat about health and fitness. If you would like some friendly advice then leave your contact details below and we will be in touch very soon.

WHAT IS YOUR NAME?*